The 2020 Board of Directors

The Springfield Creatives Board of Directors is a member-elected group that sets organizational goals, maintains sponsor relationships and explores new opportunities for Springfield Creatives.

Brian Ash


Board member 2019-2020. Brian owns Calibrate Digital Marketing, The Drain Strainer and Favorite Guy Gifts. At Springfield Creatives, he chairs the Website Committee.

Austin Elliott

Vice President

Dustin Kirkpatrick


Board member 2020-2021. Dustin is the Director of Design at and founder of Local Press & Design.

Dawna Middleton


Tyler Drenon

General Board Seat

Board member 2019-2020. Tyler is a Technology Strategist for the Missouri State University Libraries Innovation Lab.

Nick Warnock

General Board Seat

Josh Sullivan

General Board Seat

Want to join the board?

The Springfield Creatives board of directors elects new board members every December. If you're interested in becoming a board member, we'd love to talk. Fill out the form to throw your hat (or someone else's) into the ring. We'll be in touch!

Submit Your Nomination

Looking for more?

Members Directory | SGFC Committees | Member Handbook

Silver and Gold Level Sponsors

We owe tons of thanks to our wonderful sponsors! Their generous support enables our community to keep growing and Springfield Creatives to do what we do.

View All Sponsors

Become A Sponsor